Our Leaders

NCL Southlake Chapter Board for 2019-2020:

President Marcy McTaggart
President Elect Jennifer Potter
VP Membership Carrie Schoof
VP Ticktockers Ellen Sterin
VP Philanthropy Deb LeBlanc / Beverly Reynal
VP Patroness Activities Amy Troutman
VP Communications Heather Jarvis
VP Provisional Patronesses Jamie Arriaza
VP Ways and Means Laura Grosskopf
Recording Secretary   Kristi Tew
Treasurer Carrol Wright
Parliamentarian Janelle NcNabnay
Past President Robin Carson    



NCL Board and GLAs at District 15 Fall Retreat